Skip to content
Mistfall HunterFIELD GRIMOIRE

Patch 9 September 2026 update
Updated 2026-09-10

Mistfall Hunter, mode solo : Brandrgarde

Le Solo Mode de Brandrgarde a ouvert le 3 septembre, en Normal et Cataclysm. Ce que vous pouvez jouer seul aujourd’hui, et les seuils inchangés.

Applies to 9 September 2026 updateUpdated

By

A Gyldhunter exploring a ruined waterfront
Image: Official Mistfall Hunter Steam store

Le Solo Mode pour Brandrgarde est en ligne. Il a ouvert avec la mise à jour du 3 septembre, au début de la fenêtre annoncée plutôt qu’en son milieu, et cette page consigne désormais ce qui est sorti à côté de ce qui avait été promis. Le tableau des files est marqué par niveau de confiance : les lignes Brandrgarde sont officielles, les lignes Hallowgrove restent rapportées par les joueurs.

Le tableau ci-dessous est en anglais. Ses lignes sont des noms et des chiffres du jeu que nous n’avons pas relevés sur un client traduit : ils restent donc exactement tels que le jeu les affiche.

What you can queue alone, before and after 3 September

Solo Mode opened for Brandrgarde on both difficulties with the 3 September update. The other column is what the same table said the day before, which is what a player returning after a break is actually asking about.

  • Hallowgrove

    Normal

    Solo: Yes*Trio: Yes*

    Player-reported. Bellring has published no launch-version queue list for Hallowgrove.

  • Hallowgrove

    Chaos

    Solo: Yes*Trio: Yes*

    Player-reported, same caveat. Chaos is Hallowgrove’s second difficulty, not Brandrgarde’s.

  • Brandrgarde

    Normal

    Solo: YesTrio: Yes

    Opened by the 3 September update, four weeks after the 5 August announcement named it.

  • Brandrgarde

    Cataclysm

    Solo: YesTrio: Yes

    Opened the same day. Cataclysm also carries the site’s highest gear gate — 2500 Gyldenblod, Elite bags only — and the update did not restate it.

Since our official launch, we’ve received an overwhelming amount of feedback requesting a Solo Mode for Brandrgarde. Following intensive discussions and preliminary development over the past few days, we can now confirm that we’ll be introducing Solo Mode for both the Normal and Cataclysm difficulties of Brandrgarde in the middle of Season 1 in September.

Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3 — 5 August 2026

“In the middle of Season 1 in September” resolved to the 3rd

The announcement said the middle of Season 1, in September — not mid-September. Several syndicated write-ups printed the second, which is a fortnight on a calendar rather than a position in a season with no published end date. It shipped on 3 September, at the front of the month: the guess was wrong about the date as well as about what kind of claim it was.

Adding two new modes will inevitably split the matchmaking queue and present fresh class balance challenges in solo play. We’ll continue to evaluate these factors and will communicate our findings with you before making further adjustments.

Still unpublished

  • Which day in September?

    Answered — 3 September

    The 3rd. The September 3 Live Update lists “Added Solo Mode for Brandrgarde’s Normal and Cataclysm difficulties” and was applied at 08:00 UTC+0 with no downtime; the announcement published an hour later confirms the mode opens following it. That is the front of the month rather than the middle of the season the 5 August post named.

    September 3 Live Update, 3 Sept

  • Same gear gates as the trio queues?

    Not stated

  • Separate matchmaking pool, or shared?

    Split, by Bellring’s own account

    Split. The Wave 3 post says adding the two solo difficulties “will inevitably split the matchmaking queue” — counted as two new modes, so Brandrgarde Normal and Cataclysm each take their own. How the split is drawn, and what it does to trio queue times, is not stated.

    Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3, 5 Aug

  • Class balance changes alongside it?

    Live: 3 September class changes

    Yes. The 3 September update opened Brandrgarde Solo Normal and Cataclysm alongside class changes: Shadowstrix Flurry Strike and wind-ups changed, Blackarrow Steel Arrow received a cooldown reduction that is larger in trio, and Mercenary Perfect Block stagger improved. The same update fixed several skill bugs. These are shipped changes; further solo balancing remains an ongoing review.

    September 3 Live Update, 3 Sep

  • Queueable
  • Announced, not yet open
  • Player-reported, unconfirmed

Brandrgarde’s two solo cells are read off the 3 September patch note, which added Solo Mode to Normal and Cataclysm. Hallowgrove’s rows are player-reported and marked as such: no launch-version queue list has been published for that map, and the closest official statement is a BETA 3 FAQ describing a build with different difficulty names.

§01

Oui — Brandrgarde en solo est ouvert depuis le 3 septembre

Les deux difficultés, Normal et Cataclysm, dans la même mise à jour. Le September 3 Live Update indique dans ses nouveautés « Added Solo Mode for Brandrgarde’s Normal and Cataclysm difficulties », et l’annonce publiée une heure plus tard confirme que le mode ouvre à la suite de cette mise à jour. C’était une mise à jour sans interruption de service, appliquée à 08:00 UTC+0 ; une mise à jour du client depuis la boutique de votre plateforme est ensuite nécessaire, donc un joueur qui ne l’a pas faite n’y est pas.

  • Les deux difficultés d’un coup, comme l’annonçait la confirmation du 5 août — pas l’une maintenant et l’autre plus tard.
  • Aucun nouveau seuil d’équipement n’a été publié pour les files solo. Rien dans le message ne modifie les exigences du trio, et rien ne les rappelle.
  • La même mise à jour porte une passe d’équilibrage : la file que vous avez apprise la semaine dernière n’est pas celle dans laquelle vous entrez aujourd’hui.
§02

Ce que vous pouvez jouer seul aujourd’hui

Les lignes Brandrgarde sont désormais énoncées par Bellring et non plus déduites d’une promesse : les deux difficultés ont leur file solo depuis le 3 septembre. Hallowgrove reste la moitié la plus fragile et reste marquée différemment à dessein — aucune liste de files n’a jamais été publiée pour la version de lancement, et la déclaration officielle la plus proche est une FAQ de la BETA 3 décrivant une version antérieure de deux noms de difficulté.

§03

« Au milieu de la Saison 1, en septembre » a fini par être le 3

La confirmation du 5 août disait « au milieu de la Saison 1, en septembre », et plusieurs reprises de presse l’ont traduite par « mi-septembre », convertissant une formulation relative à la saison en une fenêtre de calendrier de deux semaines que personne n’avait publiée. C’est sorti le 3. Cela mérite d’être consigné plutôt qu’effacé, car l’estimation n’était pas seulement décalée : une page qui imprime une date que l’éditeur n’a jamais donnée vous renseigne sur sa méthode, et la prochaine date non publiée de ce jeu sera traitée de la même façon par les mêmes sites.

  • Annoncé le 5 août avec le palier du million de joueurs ; sorti le 3 septembre, quatre semaines plus tard.
  • La Saison 1 n’a toujours pas de date de fin publiée : « le milieu » n’était donc pas déductible d’informations publiques — c’est la mise à jour, arrivée tôt, qui a tranché.
  • Le visuel de la feuille de route le mentionnait dans le panneau de la Phase II, qui reste le seul endroit où le reste de la Phase II est décrit.
§04

Le Cataclysm en solo est la moitié la plus difficile, et les seuils n’ont pas bougé

Les deux difficultés ne sont pas des ajouts équivalents. Brandrgarde en Cataclysm porte le seuil d’équipement le plus élevé du site — une valeur d’équipement égale ou supérieure à 2500 Gyldenblod et des sacs de combat Elite uniquement — ce qui fait d’une file Cataclysm en solo une file où chaque adversaire est coûteux. Le message du 3 septembre ajoute les files sans rappeler ni modifier ces exigences : ce sont donc toujours les seuils du trio que ce site consigne, et une partie solo en Cataclysm se joue contre le même plancher, sans personne pour vous relever.

  • Brandrgarde en Normal demande une valeur d’équipement combinée égale ou supérieure à 300 Gyldenblod, avec un équipement de départ plafonné à Épique.
  • Rien dans le message de sortie ne dit que les files solo héritent de ces seuils, et rien ne dit le contraire — c’est ce silence qui empêche de marquer la ligne comme modifiée.
  • Un point rouge au-dessus des ennemis est arrivé dans la même mise à jour, réglé pour lire d’un coup d’œil leur niveau d’équipement. Dans une file sans coéquipiers, c’est l’information la moins chère avant de s’engager.
§05

La scission de files annoncée par Bellring est désormais mesurable

L’annonce du 5 août portait sa propre réserve : « ajouter deux nouveaux modes va inévitablement scinder la file de matchmaking et présenter de nouveaux défis d’équilibrage des classes en solo. Nous continuerons d’évaluer ces facteurs et vous communiquerons nos conclusions avant de procéder à d’autres ajustements. » La passe du 3 septembre est le premier indice de la méthode retenue : le temps de recharge de Steel Arrow du Blackarrow a été réduit dans les deux files, davantage en trio qu’en solo. C’est un même nombre réglé différemment par file, et non un équilibrage unique pour tout le jeu.

  • Shadowstrix reçoit la passe pour laquelle la DevNote #8 l’avait désignée : temps d’anticipation allongé sur Phantom Shift et Free Movement, et une charge de Flurry Strike qui consomme désormais de l’énergie en continu au lieu d’être maintenue gratuitement.
  • Le Mercenary gagne du déséquilibre sur le Perfect Block ; le Thunderstrike du Sorcerer perd sa décroissance de dégâts avec la distance et frappe aussi fort au bord qu’au centre.
  • Deux files supplémentaires divisent toujours la même population, et Bellring n’a publié aucun chiffre de temps d’attente. Cette partie de la réserve n’est pas vérifiée.

Mistfall Hunter, mode solo : Brandrgarde Questions fréquentes

Oui, depuis le 3 septembre 2026. Le September 3 Live Update a ajouté le Solo Mode pour les deux difficultés de Brandrgarde, Normal et Cataclysm, appliqué à 08:00 UTC+0 sans interruption de service. Une mise à jour du client depuis la boutique de votre plateforme est ensuite nécessaire.

Sources for this page

  • Brandrgarde Solo Mode Now Available & Limited-Time Special Rewards — 3 September 2026Official — the post that states Solo Mode opens for both Brandrgarde difficulties following the 3 September update, which is what closes the "announced, not released" question the 5 August roadmap opened. Also the only source for the one-month launch anniversary mail: Day 1 on 3 September (Pip’s Rare Pouch Voucher 3 days ×1, Pro Combat Bag ×1), Day 2 on 4 September (Rare Repair Kit 7 days ×1, Pro Combat Bag ×1), Day 3 on 5 September (Premium Legendary Material Selection Chest ×1, Elite Combat Bag ×1), each distributed at 08:00 UTC+0 and all three claimable in-game only by an account that reaches Lv.5 before 2026-09-13 16:00 UTC+0. Names performance, class balance, matchmaking and illegal teaming as the still-open priorities.
  • September 3 Live Update — 3 September 2026Official — a no-downtime update at 08:00 UTC+0 requiring a client update from the app store afterwards, and the post that shipped Solo Mode for Brandrgarde Normal and Cataclysm. Also the fourth class balance pass: Shadowstrix takes the reductions DevNote #8 named it for (longer wind-up on Phantom Shift and Free Movement, continuous Energy drain and a higher cost on the Flurry Strike charge, with two small Energy refunds added back), Sorcerer loses the distance falloff on Thunderstrike, Blackarrow gets a Steel Arrow cooldown cut that is larger in Trio than in Solo, and Mercenary gains Perfect Block stagger. Carries the Gyldening damage fixes, the elevator railings, the enemy gear-level red dot, and the phased Collection Pedestal submission.
  • Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3 — 5 August 2026Official — the 1,000,000-player milestone rewards, the third launch reward mail, Brandrgarde Solo Mode for September, the 6 August client update preview, the full Season 1 roadmap image this site transcribes, and the statement that stuttering and latency reports are under investigation.
  • August 6 Live Update — 6 August 2026Official — the shipped 6 August no-downtime update: Dried Flower Knot drops, Einherjar Mist Lord challenge opening, Blackarrow and Withered Knight adjustments, and a batch of crash fixes.
  • Mistfall Hunter official news feed (Steam)Official — patch notes, launch FAQ, DevNotes.
  • LichKArthus — Mistfall Hunter Class Tier List (Updated), 3 August 2026Post-launch, per-specialisation, ranked separately for solos and trios at purple-gear level. Source for every specialisation placement on this page. A second high-level player is brought in on stream for the Withered Knight rows.

À lire ensuite

Solo ou trioTier listClassesMultijoueurFeuille de route