Skip to content
Mistfall HunterFIELD GRIMOIRE

Patch 15 September 2026 update
Updated 2026-09-15

Mistfall Hunter modo solo: Brandrgarde

O modo solo de Brandrgarde abriu em 3 de setembro, no Normal e no Cataclysm. O que dá para entrar sozinho hoje e os requisitos de equipamento que a atualização não mexeu.

Applies to 15 September 2026 updateUpdated

By

A Gyldhunter exploring a ruined waterfront
Image: Official Mistfall Hunter Steam store

O modo solo de Brandrgarde já está no ar. Abriu com a atualização de 3 de setembro, no começo da janela e não no meio dela, e esta página agora registra o que foi entregue ao lado do que tinha sido prometido. A tabela de filas está marcada por nível de confiança: as linhas de Brandrgarde são oficiais, as de Hallowgrove continuam sendo relato de jogador.

A tabela abaixo está em inglês. Suas linhas são nomes e números do jogo que não lemos em um cliente traduzido, então ficam exatamente como o jogo os exibe.

What you can queue alone, before and after 3 September

Solo Mode opened for Brandrgarde on both difficulties with the 3 September update. The other column is what the same table said the day before, which is what a player returning after a break is actually asking about.

  • Hallowgrove

    Normal

    Solo: Yes*Trio: Yes*

    Player-reported. Bellring has published no launch-version queue list for Hallowgrove.

  • Hallowgrove

    Chaos

    Solo: Yes*Trio: Yes*

    Player-reported, same caveat. Chaos is Hallowgrove’s second difficulty, not Brandrgarde’s.

  • Brandrgarde

    Normal

    Solo: YesTrio: Yes

    Opened by the 3 September update, four weeks after the 5 August announcement named it.

  • Brandrgarde

    Cataclysm

    Solo: YesTrio: Yes

    Opened the same day. Cataclysm also carries the site’s highest gear gate — 2500 Gyldenblod, Elite bags only — and the update did not restate it.

Since our official launch, we’ve received an overwhelming amount of feedback requesting a Solo Mode for Brandrgarde. Following intensive discussions and preliminary development over the past few days, we can now confirm that we’ll be introducing Solo Mode for both the Normal and Cataclysm difficulties of Brandrgarde in the middle of Season 1 in September.

Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3 — 5 August 2026

“In the middle of Season 1 in September” resolved to the 3rd

The announcement said the middle of Season 1, in September — not mid-September. Several syndicated write-ups printed the second, which is a fortnight on a calendar rather than a position in a season with no published end date. It shipped on 3 September, at the front of the month: the guess was wrong about the date as well as about what kind of claim it was.

Adding two new modes will inevitably split the matchmaking queue and present fresh class balance challenges in solo play. We’ll continue to evaluate these factors and will communicate our findings with you before making further adjustments.

Still unpublished

  • Which day in September?

    Answered — 3 September

    The 3rd. The September 3 Live Update lists “Added Solo Mode for Brandrgarde’s Normal and Cataclysm difficulties” and was applied at 08:00 UTC+0 with no downtime; the announcement published an hour later confirms the mode opens following it. That is the front of the month rather than the middle of the season the 5 August post named.

    September 3 Live Update, 3 Sept

  • Same gear gates as the trio queues?

    Not stated

  • Do the proposed equipment-quality ceilings ship?

    Proposed 9 September, put to a Discord vote — not in any patch note

  • Separate matchmaking pool, or shared?

    Split, by Bellring’s own account

    Split. The Wave 3 post says adding the two solo difficulties “will inevitably split the matchmaking queue” — counted as two new modes, so Brandrgarde Normal and Cataclysm each take their own. How the split is drawn, and what it does to trio queue times, is not stated.

    Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3, 5 Aug

  • Class balance changes alongside it?

    Live: 3 September class changes

    Yes. The 3 September update opened Brandrgarde Solo Normal and Cataclysm alongside class changes: Shadowstrix Flurry Strike and wind-ups changed, Blackarrow Steel Arrow received a cooldown reduction that is larger in trio, and Mercenary Perfect Block stagger improved. The same update fixed several skill bugs. These are shipped changes; further solo balancing remains an ongoing review.

    September 3 Live Update, 3 Sep

  • Queueable
  • Announced, not yet open
  • Player-reported, unconfirmed

Brandrgarde’s two solo cells are read off the 3 September patch note, which added Solo Mode to Normal and Cataclysm. Hallowgrove’s rows are player-reported and marked as such: no launch-version queue list has been published for that map, and the closest official statement is a BETA 3 FAQ describing a build with different difficulty names.

§01

Sim — o solo de Brandrgarde abriu em 3 de setembro

As duas dificuldades, Normal e Cataclysm, na mesma atualização. A September 3 Live Update lista “Added Solo Mode for Brandrgarde’s Normal and Cataclysm difficulties” em New Content, e o anúncio publicado uma hora depois confirma que o modo abre logo após essa atualização. Foi uma atualização sem downtime, aplicada às 08:00 UTC+0; depois dela é preciso baixar a atualização de cliente pela loja da sua plataforma, então quem não atualizou ainda não está nesta versão.

  • As duas dificuldades de uma vez, como dizia a confirmação de 5 de agosto — não uma agora e outra depois.
  • Nenhum requisito novo de equipamento foi publicado para as filas solo. Nada no post muda as exigências do trio, e nada nele as repete.
  • A mesma atualização traz um ajuste de balanceamento de classes: a fila que você aprendeu semana passada não é a fila em que você está entrando.
§02

O que dá para entrar sozinho hoje

As linhas de Brandrgarde agora são afirmação da Bellring, e não dedução a partir de uma promessa. Hallowgrove é a metade mais fraca e continua marcada de forma diferente de propósito — nunca foi publicada uma lista de filas para a versão de lançamento, e a declaração oficial mais próxima é um FAQ do BETA 3 descrevendo uma build de dois nomes de dificuldade atrás.

MapaDificuldadeSolo hojeAbriu emConfiança
HallowgroveNormalRelatado como abertoAntes do lançamentoRelato de jogador
HallowgroveChaosRelatado como abertoAntes do lançamentoRelato de jogador
BrandrgardeNormalSim3 de setembro de 2026Oficial
BrandrgardeCataclysmSim3 de setembro de 2026Oficial

Hallowgrove

Dificuldade
Normal
Solo hoje
Relatado como aberto
Abriu em
Antes do lançamento
Confiança
Relato de jogador

Hallowgrove

Dificuldade
Chaos
Solo hoje
Relatado como aberto
Abriu em
Antes do lançamento
Confiança
Relato de jogador

Brandrgarde

Dificuldade
Normal
Solo hoje
Sim
Abriu em
3 de setembro de 2026
Confiança
Oficial

Brandrgarde

Dificuldade
Cataclysm
Solo hoje
Sim
Abriu em
3 de setembro de 2026
Confiança
Oficial
§03

“The middle of Season 1 in September” acabou sendo o dia 3

A confirmação de 5 de agosto dizia “in the middle of Season 1 in September”, e vários textos replicados renderizaram isso como “meados de setembro” — transformando uma afirmação relativa à temporada em uma janela de calendário de duas semanas que ninguém publicou. Saiu no dia 3. Vale deixar isso registrado em vez de apagar em silêncio, porque o palpite não foi apenas adiantado: uma página que imprime uma data que a publisher nunca deu está contando como ela funciona, e a próxima data não publicada deste jogo vai ser tratada do mesmo jeito pelos mesmos sites.

  • Anunciado em 5 de agosto junto com a marca de um milhão de jogadores; entregue em 3 de setembro, quatro semanas depois.
  • A Temporada 1 continua sem data de fim publicada, então “o meio” dela nunca foi determinável a partir de informação pública — quem determinou foi a atualização, que chegou antes.
  • A imagem do roadmap listava o item no painel da Fase II, que segue sendo o único lugar onde o resto da Fase II é descrito.
§04

O Cataclysm solo é a metade difícil, e os requisitos não mudaram

As duas dificuldades não são adições equivalentes. O Brandrgarde Cataclysm carrega o requisito de equipamento mais alto que este site registra — valor de equipamento igual ou acima de 2500 Gyldenblod e apenas Elite combat bags —, o que faz de uma fila solo de Cataclysm uma fila em que todo adversário é caro. O post de 3 de setembro adiciona as filas sem repetir nem alterar esses requisitos, então os números do trio continuam sendo os que este site registra, e entrar sozinho no Cataclysm é enfrentar o mesmo piso sem ninguém para te levantar.

  • O Brandrgarde Normal pede valor de equipamento somado igual ou acima de 300 Gyldenblod, com equipamento inicial limitado a Epic.
  • Nada no post de lançamento diz que as filas solo herdam esses requisitos, e nada diz que não herdam — esse silêncio é o motivo de a linha não estar marcada como alterada.
  • A mesma atualização trouxe um ponto vermelho acima dos inimigos, ajustado para você ler rápido o nível de equipamento do adversário. Numa fila sem companheiros de equipe, essa é a informação mais barata que você tem antes de se comprometer.
§05

A divisão de fila que a própria Bellring citou já dá para medir

O anúncio de 5 de agosto trazia a sua própria ressalva: “adding two new modes will inevitably split the matchmaking queue and present fresh class balance challenges in solo play. We’ll continue to evaluate these factors and will communicate our findings with you before making further adjustments.” O ajuste de 3 de setembro é a primeira evidência de como isso vai ser tratado — o tempo de recarga do Steel Arrow do Blackarrow caiu nas duas filas, mas caiu mais no Trio do que no Solo. Isso é um número regulado por fila, e não o jogo balanceado de uma vez só.

  • O Shadowstrix recebeu o ajuste pelo qual a DevNote #8 tinha citado a classe: tempo de preparação maior no Phantom Shift e no talento Free Movement, e uma carga de Flurry Strike que agora consome Energia continuamente em vez de ser segurada de graça.
  • O Mercenary ganhou stagger no Perfect Block; o Thunderstrike do Sorcerer perdeu a queda de dano por distância e agora bate igual na borda e no centro.
  • Duas filas a mais continuam dividindo a mesma população, e a Bellring não publicou nenhum número de tempo de matchmaking. Essa parte da ressalva segue sem verificação.

Mistfall Hunter modo solo: Brandrgarde Perguntas frequentes

Dá, desde 3 de setembro de 2026. A September 3 Live Update adicionou o modo solo para as duas dificuldades de Brandrgarde, Normal e Cataclysm, aplicada às 08:00 UTC+0 sem downtime. Depois disso é preciso baixar a atualização de cliente pela loja da sua plataforma.

Sources for this page

  • Brandrgarde Solo Mode Now Available & Limited-Time Special Rewards — 3 September 2026Official — the post that states Solo Mode opens for both Brandrgarde difficulties following the 3 September update, which is what closes the "announced, not released" question the 5 August roadmap opened. Also the only source for the one-month launch anniversary mail: Day 1 on 3 September (Pip’s Rare Pouch Voucher 3 days ×1, Pro Combat Bag ×1), Day 2 on 4 September (Rare Repair Kit 7 days ×1, Pro Combat Bag ×1), Day 3 on 5 September (Premium Legendary Material Selection Chest ×1, Elite Combat Bag ×1), each distributed at 08:00 UTC+0 and all three claimable in-game only by an account that reached Lv.5 before 2026-09-13 16:00 UTC+0; that eligibility window is now closed. Names performance, class balance, matchmaking and illegal teaming as the still-open priorities.
  • September 3 Live Update — 3 September 2026Official — a no-downtime update at 08:00 UTC+0 requiring a client update from the app store afterwards, and the post that shipped Solo Mode for Brandrgarde Normal and Cataclysm. Also the fourth class balance pass: Shadowstrix takes the reductions DevNote #8 named it for (longer wind-up on Phantom Shift and Free Movement, continuous Energy drain and a higher cost on the Flurry Strike charge, with two small Energy refunds added back), Sorcerer loses the distance falloff on Thunderstrike, Blackarrow gets a Steel Arrow cooldown cut that is larger in Trio than in Solo, and Mercenary gains Perfect Block stagger. Carries the Gyldening damage fixes, the elevator railings, the enemy gear-level red dot, and the phased Collection Pedestal submission.
  • Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3 — 5 August 2026Official — the 1,000,000-player milestone rewards, the third launch reward mail, Brandrgarde Solo Mode for September, the 6 August client update preview, the full Season 1 roadmap image this site transcribes, and the statement that stuttering and latency reports are under investigation.
  • August 6 Live Update — 6 August 2026Official — the shipped 6 August no-downtime update: Dried Flower Knot drops, Einherjar Mist Lord challenge opening, Blackarrow and Withered Knight adjustments, and a batch of crash fixes.
  • Mistfall Hunter official news feed (Steam)Official — patch notes, launch FAQ, DevNotes.
  • LichKArthus — Mistfall Hunter Class Tier List (Updated), 3 August 2026Post-launch, per-specialisation, ranked separately for solos and trios at purple-gear level. Source for every specialisation placement on this page. A second high-level player is brought in on stream for the Withered Knight rows.

Continue lendo

Solo ou trioTier listClasses