Skip to content
Mistfall HunterFIELD GRIMOIRE

Patch 9 September 2026 update
Updated 2026-09-12

Mistfall Hunter: modo en solitario en Brandrgarde

El Solo Mode de Brandrgarde abrió el 3 de septiembre en Normal y Cataclysm. Qué puedes jugar solo hoy y qué requisitos de equipo no cambiaron.

Applies to 9 September 2026 updateUpdated

By

A Gyldhunter exploring a ruined waterfront
Image: Official Mistfall Hunter Steam store

El modo en solitario de Brandrgarde ya está disponible. Abrió con la actualización del 3 de septiembre, al principio de la ventana anunciada y no a mitad, y esta página recoge ahora lo que salió junto a lo que se había prometido. La tabla de colas está marcada por nivel de confianza: las filas de Brandrgarde son oficiales, las de Hallowgrove las reportan los jugadores.

La tabla siguiente está en inglés. Sus filas son nombres y cifras del juego que no hemos leído en un cliente traducido, así que se dejan exactamente como el juego las muestra.

What you can queue alone, before and after 3 September

Solo Mode opened for Brandrgarde on both difficulties with the 3 September update. The other column is what the same table said the day before, which is what a player returning after a break is actually asking about.

  • Hallowgrove

    Normal

    Solo: Yes*Trio: Yes*

    Player-reported. Bellring has published no launch-version queue list for Hallowgrove.

  • Hallowgrove

    Chaos

    Solo: Yes*Trio: Yes*

    Player-reported, same caveat. Chaos is Hallowgrove’s second difficulty, not Brandrgarde’s.

  • Brandrgarde

    Normal

    Solo: YesTrio: Yes

    Opened by the 3 September update, four weeks after the 5 August announcement named it.

  • Brandrgarde

    Cataclysm

    Solo: YesTrio: Yes

    Opened the same day. Cataclysm also carries the site’s highest gear gate — 2500 Gyldenblod, Elite bags only — and the update did not restate it.

Since our official launch, we’ve received an overwhelming amount of feedback requesting a Solo Mode for Brandrgarde. Following intensive discussions and preliminary development over the past few days, we can now confirm that we’ll be introducing Solo Mode for both the Normal and Cataclysm difficulties of Brandrgarde in the middle of Season 1 in September.

Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3 — 5 August 2026

“In the middle of Season 1 in September” resolved to the 3rd

The announcement said the middle of Season 1, in September — not mid-September. Several syndicated write-ups printed the second, which is a fortnight on a calendar rather than a position in a season with no published end date. It shipped on 3 September, at the front of the month: the guess was wrong about the date as well as about what kind of claim it was.

Adding two new modes will inevitably split the matchmaking queue and present fresh class balance challenges in solo play. We’ll continue to evaluate these factors and will communicate our findings with you before making further adjustments.

Still unpublished

  • Which day in September?

    Answered — 3 September

    The 3rd. The September 3 Live Update lists “Added Solo Mode for Brandrgarde’s Normal and Cataclysm difficulties” and was applied at 08:00 UTC+0 with no downtime; the announcement published an hour later confirms the mode opens following it. That is the front of the month rather than the middle of the season the 5 August post named.

    September 3 Live Update, 3 Sept

  • Same gear gates as the trio queues?

    Not stated

  • Separate matchmaking pool, or shared?

    Split, by Bellring’s own account

    Split. The Wave 3 post says adding the two solo difficulties “will inevitably split the matchmaking queue” — counted as two new modes, so Brandrgarde Normal and Cataclysm each take their own. How the split is drawn, and what it does to trio queue times, is not stated.

    Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3, 5 Aug

  • Class balance changes alongside it?

    Live: 3 September class changes

    Yes. The 3 September update opened Brandrgarde Solo Normal and Cataclysm alongside class changes: Shadowstrix Flurry Strike and wind-ups changed, Blackarrow Steel Arrow received a cooldown reduction that is larger in trio, and Mercenary Perfect Block stagger improved. The same update fixed several skill bugs. These are shipped changes; further solo balancing remains an ongoing review.

    September 3 Live Update, 3 Sep

  • Queueable
  • Announced, not yet open
  • Player-reported, unconfirmed

Brandrgarde’s two solo cells are read off the 3 September patch note, which added Solo Mode to Normal and Cataclysm. Hallowgrove’s rows are player-reported and marked as such: no launch-version queue list has been published for that map, and the closest official statement is a BETA 3 FAQ describing a build with different difficulty names.

§01

Sí — Brandrgarde en solitario abrió el 3 de septiembre

Las dos dificultades, Normal y Cataclysm, en la misma actualización. El September 3 Live Update incluye en su apartado de contenido nuevo «Added Solo Mode for Brandrgarde’s Normal and Cataclysm difficulties», y el anuncio publicado una hora después confirma que el modo abre a continuación de esa actualización. Fue una actualización sin tiempo de inactividad, aplicada a las 08:00 UTC+0; después hace falta actualizar el cliente desde la tienda de tu plataforma, así que quien no lo haya hecho no está en esta versión.

  • Las dos dificultades a la vez, como decía la confirmación del 5 de agosto — no una ahora y otra después.
  • No se ha publicado ningún requisito de equipo nuevo para las colas en solitario. Nada en el anuncio cambia los requisitos del trío, y nada en él los repite.
  • La misma actualización trae un pase de equilibrio de clases: la cola que aprendiste la semana pasada no es la cola en la que entras hoy.
§02

Qué puedes jugar solo hoy

Las filas de Brandrgarde ya las dice Bellring en lugar de deducirse de una promesa. Hallowgrove sigue siendo la mitad débil y sigue marcada de otra forma a propósito — nunca se ha publicado una lista de colas de la versión de lanzamiento para ese mapa, y lo más cercano es una FAQ de la BETA 3 que describe una versión con otros nombres de dificultad.

MapaDificultadSolo hoyAbrióConfianza
HallowgroveNormalReportado abiertoAntes del lanzamientoReportado por jugadores
HallowgroveChaosReportado abiertoAntes del lanzamientoReportado por jugadores
BrandrgardeNormal3 de septiembre de 2026Oficial
BrandrgardeCataclysm3 de septiembre de 2026Oficial

Hallowgrove

Dificultad
Normal
Solo hoy
Reportado abierto
Abrió
Antes del lanzamiento
Confianza
Reportado por jugadores

Hallowgrove

Dificultad
Chaos
Solo hoy
Reportado abierto
Abrió
Antes del lanzamiento
Confianza
Reportado por jugadores

Brandrgarde

Dificultad
Normal
Solo hoy
Abrió
3 de septiembre de 2026
Confianza
Oficial

Brandrgarde

Dificultad
Cataclysm
Solo hoy
Abrió
3 de septiembre de 2026
Confianza
Oficial
§03

“Mediados de la Temporada 1, en septiembre” acabó siendo el día 3

La confirmación del 5 de agosto decía «a mediados de la Temporada 1, en septiembre», y varios artículos sindicados lo tradujeron como «mediados de septiembre», convirtiendo una afirmación relativa a la temporada en una ventana de dos semanas del calendario que nadie había publicado. Salió el día 3. Conviene dejarlo por escrito en lugar de borrarlo sin más, porque la estimación no solo llegó tarde: una página que imprime una fecha que el editor nunca dio está diciendo algo sobre cómo trabaja, y la próxima fecha sin publicar de este juego la tratarán igual los mismos sitios.

  • Anunciado el 5 de agosto junto al hito del millón de jugadores; publicado el 3 de septiembre, cuatro semanas después.
  • La Temporada 1 sigue sin fecha de final publicada, así que «la mitad» de ella nunca fue deducible con información pública — lo que lo resolvió fue que la actualización llegara antes.
  • La imagen de la hoja de ruta lo listaba en el panel de la Fase II, que sigue siendo el único sitio donde se describe el resto de la Fase II.
§04

Cataclysm en solitario es la mitad difícil, y los requisitos no se movieron

Las dos dificultades no son añadidos equivalentes. Brandrgarde Cataclysm tiene el requisito de equipo más alto del juego — valor de equipo igual o superior a 2500 Gyldenblod y solo bolsas de combate Elite —, así que una cola en solitario ahí es una cola donde cada rival es caro. El anuncio del 3 de septiembre añade las colas sin repetir ni cambiar esos requisitos: siguen valiendo los del trío que recoge este sitio, y una partida en solitario en Cataclysm se juega contra el mismo suelo pero sin nadie que te levante.

  • Brandrgarde Normal pide un valor de equipo combinado igual o superior a 300 Gyldenblod, con el equipo inicial limitado a Epic.
  • Nada en el anuncio de salida dice que las colas en solitario hereden esos requisitos, y nada dice que no — por ese silencio la fila no se marca como cambiada.
  • En la misma actualización llegó un punto rojo sobre los enemigos, ajustado para leer de un vistazo su nivel de equipo. En una cola sin compañeros, esa es la información más barata que tienes antes de comprometerte.
§05

La división de colas que nombró Bellring ya se puede medir

El anuncio del 5 de agosto traía su propia advertencia: «añadir dos modos nuevos dividirá inevitablemente la cola de emparejamiento y planteará nuevos retos de equilibrio de clases en el juego en solitario. Seguiremos evaluando estos factores y os comunicaremos nuestras conclusiones antes de hacer más ajustes.» El pase del 3 de septiembre es la primera prueba de cómo se gestiona eso: el tiempo de reutilización de Steel Arrow de Blackarrow se redujo en las dos colas, pero más en trío que en solitario. Eso es ajustar un número por cola, no equilibrar el juego una sola vez.

  • Shadowstrix recibe el pase por el que DevNote #8 la había señalado: más tiempo de anticipación en Phantom Shift y Free Movement, y una carga de Flurry Strike que ahora consume energía de forma continua en lugar de mantenerse gratis.
  • Mercenary gana desequilibrio con el Perfect Block; el Thunderstrike del Sorcerer pierde la caída de daño con la distancia y ahora golpea igual en el borde que en el centro.
  • Dos colas más siguen repartiendo la misma población, y Bellring no ha publicado ningún dato de tiempos de emparejamiento. Esa parte de la advertencia sigue sin comprobarse.

Mistfall Hunter: modo en solitario en Brandrgarde Preguntas frecuentes

Sí, desde el 3 de septiembre de 2026. El September 3 Live Update añadió Solo Mode para las dos dificultades de Brandrgarde, Normal y Cataclysm, aplicado a las 08:00 UTC+0 sin tiempo de inactividad. Después hace falta actualizar el cliente desde la tienda de tu plataforma.

Sources for this page

  • Brandrgarde Solo Mode Now Available & Limited-Time Special Rewards — 3 September 2026Official — the post that states Solo Mode opens for both Brandrgarde difficulties following the 3 September update, which is what closes the "announced, not released" question the 5 August roadmap opened. Also the only source for the one-month launch anniversary mail: Day 1 on 3 September (Pip’s Rare Pouch Voucher 3 days ×1, Pro Combat Bag ×1), Day 2 on 4 September (Rare Repair Kit 7 days ×1, Pro Combat Bag ×1), Day 3 on 5 September (Premium Legendary Material Selection Chest ×1, Elite Combat Bag ×1), each distributed at 08:00 UTC+0 and all three claimable in-game only by an account that reaches Lv.5 before 2026-09-13 16:00 UTC+0. Names performance, class balance, matchmaking and illegal teaming as the still-open priorities.
  • September 3 Live Update — 3 September 2026Official — a no-downtime update at 08:00 UTC+0 requiring a client update from the app store afterwards, and the post that shipped Solo Mode for Brandrgarde Normal and Cataclysm. Also the fourth class balance pass: Shadowstrix takes the reductions DevNote #8 named it for (longer wind-up on Phantom Shift and Free Movement, continuous Energy drain and a higher cost on the Flurry Strike charge, with two small Energy refunds added back), Sorcerer loses the distance falloff on Thunderstrike, Blackarrow gets a Steel Arrow cooldown cut that is larger in Trio than in Solo, and Mercenary gains Perfect Block stagger. Carries the Gyldening damage fixes, the elevator railings, the enemy gear-level red dot, and the phased Collection Pedestal submission.
  • Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3 — 5 August 2026Official — the 1,000,000-player milestone rewards, the third launch reward mail, Brandrgarde Solo Mode for September, the 6 August client update preview, the full Season 1 roadmap image this site transcribes, and the statement that stuttering and latency reports are under investigation.
  • August 6 Live Update — 6 August 2026Official — the shipped 6 August no-downtime update: Dried Flower Knot drops, Einherjar Mist Lord challenge opening, Blackarrow and Withered Knight adjustments, and a batch of crash fixes.
  • Mistfall Hunter official news feed (Steam)Official — patch notes, launch FAQ, DevNotes.
  • LichKArthus — Mistfall Hunter Class Tier List (Updated), 3 August 2026Post-launch, per-specialisation, ranked separately for solos and trios at purple-gear level. Source for every specialisation placement on this page. A second high-level player is brought in on stream for the Withered Knight rows.

Seguir leyendo

Solo o tríoTier listClases