Skip to content
Mistfall HunterFIELD GRIMOIRE

Patch 15 September 2026 update
Updated 2026-09-15

Mistfall Hunter Solo-Modus: Brandrgarde

Der Solo-Modus für Brandrgarde ist seit dem 3. September offen, auf Normal und Cataclysm. Was du heute allein spielen kannst — und welche Hürden blieben.

Applies to 15 September 2026 updateUpdated

By

A Gyldhunter exploring a ruined waterfront
Image: Official Mistfall Hunter Steam store

Die Tabelle unten ist auf Englisch. Ihre Zeilen sind Namen und Werte aus dem Spiel, die wir nicht von einem übersetzten Client abgelesen haben — sie bleiben daher genau so, wie das Spiel sie anzeigt.

What you can queue alone, before and after 3 September

Solo Mode opened for Brandrgarde on both difficulties with the 3 September update. The other column is what the same table said the day before, which is what a player returning after a break is actually asking about.

  • Hallowgrove

    Normal

    Solo: Yes*Trio: Yes*

    Player-reported. Bellring has published no launch-version queue list for Hallowgrove.

  • Hallowgrove

    Chaos

    Solo: Yes*Trio: Yes*

    Player-reported, same caveat. Chaos is Hallowgrove’s second difficulty, not Brandrgarde’s.

  • Brandrgarde

    Normal

    Solo: YesTrio: Yes

    Opened by the 3 September update, four weeks after the 5 August announcement named it.

  • Brandrgarde

    Cataclysm

    Solo: YesTrio: Yes

    Opened the same day. Cataclysm also carries the site’s highest gear gate — 2500 Gyldenblod, Elite bags only — and the update did not restate it.

Since our official launch, we’ve received an overwhelming amount of feedback requesting a Solo Mode for Brandrgarde. Following intensive discussions and preliminary development over the past few days, we can now confirm that we’ll be introducing Solo Mode for both the Normal and Cataclysm difficulties of Brandrgarde in the middle of Season 1 in September.

Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3 — 5 August 2026

“In the middle of Season 1 in September” resolved to the 3rd

The announcement said the middle of Season 1, in September — not mid-September. Several syndicated write-ups printed the second, which is a fortnight on a calendar rather than a position in a season with no published end date. It shipped on 3 September, at the front of the month: the guess was wrong about the date as well as about what kind of claim it was.

Adding two new modes will inevitably split the matchmaking queue and present fresh class balance challenges in solo play. We’ll continue to evaluate these factors and will communicate our findings with you before making further adjustments.

Still unpublished

  • Which day in September?

    Answered — 3 September

    The 3rd. The September 3 Live Update lists “Added Solo Mode for Brandrgarde’s Normal and Cataclysm difficulties” and was applied at 08:00 UTC+0 with no downtime; the announcement published an hour later confirms the mode opens following it. That is the front of the month rather than the middle of the season the 5 August post named.

    September 3 Live Update, 3 Sept

  • Same gear gates as the trio queues?

    Not stated

  • Do the proposed equipment-quality ceilings ship?

    Proposed 9 September, put to a Discord vote — not in any patch note

  • Separate matchmaking pool, or shared?

    Split, by Bellring’s own account

    Split. The Wave 3 post says adding the two solo difficulties “will inevitably split the matchmaking queue” — counted as two new modes, so Brandrgarde Normal and Cataclysm each take their own. How the split is drawn, and what it does to trio queue times, is not stated.

    Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3, 5 Aug

  • Class balance changes alongside it?

    Live: 3 September class changes

    Yes. The 3 September update opened Brandrgarde Solo Normal and Cataclysm alongside class changes: Shadowstrix Flurry Strike and wind-ups changed, Blackarrow Steel Arrow received a cooldown reduction that is larger in trio, and Mercenary Perfect Block stagger improved. The same update fixed several skill bugs. These are shipped changes; further solo balancing remains an ongoing review.

    September 3 Live Update, 3 Sep

  • Queueable
  • Announced, not yet open
  • Player-reported, unconfirmed

Brandrgarde’s two solo cells are read off the 3 September patch note, which added Solo Mode to Normal and Cataclysm. Hallowgrove’s rows are player-reported and marked as such: no launch-version queue list has been published for that map, and the closest official statement is a BETA 3 FAQ describing a build with different difficulty names.

§01

Ja — Brandrgarde solo ist seit dem 3. September offen

Beide Schwierigkeiten, Normal und Cataclysm, im selben Update. Das September 3 Live Update führt unter „New Content“ auf: „Added Solo Mode for Brandrgarde’s Normal and Cataclysm difficulties“, und die eine Stunde später veröffentlichte Ankündigung bestätigt, dass der Modus im Anschluss an dieses Update öffnet. Es war ein Update ohne Downtime, aufgespielt um 08:00 UTC+0; danach ist ein Client-Update über deinen Plattform-Store nötig — wer es nicht geladen hat, spielt nicht auf diesem Stand.

  • Beide Schwierigkeiten auf einmal, wie es die Bestätigung vom 5. August gesagt hatte — nicht eine jetzt und eine später.
  • Für keine der beiden Solo-Warteschlangen wurde eine neue Ausrüstungshürde veröffentlicht. Nichts im Beitrag ändert die Trio-Anforderungen, und nichts darin wiederholt sie.
  • Dasselbe Update bringt einen Klassenbalance-Pass mit: die Warteschlange, die du letzte Woche gelernt hast, ist nicht die, die du jetzt betrittst.
§02

Was du heute allein spielen kannst

Die Brandrgarde-Zeilen sind jetzt von Bellring ausgesprochen und nicht mehr aus einem Versprechen gefolgert. Hallowgrove ist die schwächere Hälfte und bleibt absichtlich anders gekennzeichnet — für die Launch-Version wurde nie eine Warteschlangenliste dazu veröffentlicht, und die nächstgelegene offizielle Aussage ist eine BETA-3-FAQ, die einen Build von zwei Schwierigkeitsnamen früher beschreibt.

KarteSchwierigkeitSolo heuteGeöffnetBelegstärke
HallowgroveNormalBerichtet offenVor dem LaunchVon Spielern berichtet
HallowgroveChaosBerichtet offenVor dem LaunchVon Spielern berichtet
BrandrgardeNormalJa3. September 2026Offiziell
BrandrgardeCataclysmJa3. September 2026Offiziell

Hallowgrove

Schwierigkeit
Normal
Solo heute
Berichtet offen
Geöffnet
Vor dem Launch
Belegstärke
Von Spielern berichtet

Hallowgrove

Schwierigkeit
Chaos
Solo heute
Berichtet offen
Geöffnet
Vor dem Launch
Belegstärke
Von Spielern berichtet

Brandrgarde

Schwierigkeit
Normal
Solo heute
Ja
Geöffnet
3. September 2026
Belegstärke
Offiziell

Brandrgarde

Schwierigkeit
Cataclysm
Solo heute
Ja
Geöffnet
3. September 2026
Belegstärke
Offiziell
§03

„The middle of Season 1 in September“ war am Ende der 3.

Die Bestätigung vom 5. August lautete „in the middle of Season 1 in September“, und mehrere übernommene Artikel gaben das als „Mitte September“ wieder — womit eine season-bezogene Aussage stillschweigend zu einem Zwei-Wochen-Fenster im Kalender wurde, das niemand veröffentlicht hatte. Gekommen ist es am 3. Das gehört festgehalten statt stillschweigend gelöscht, denn die Schätzung war nicht bloß zu spät angesetzt: eine Seite, die ein Datum druckt, das der Publisher nie genannt hat, sagt damit etwas über ihre Arbeitsweise — und das nächste unveröffentlichte Datum zu diesem Spiel behandeln dieselben Seiten genauso.

  • Angekündigt am 5. August zusammen mit dem Meilenstein von einer Million Spielern; erschienen am 3. September, vier Wochen später.
  • Season 1 hat weiterhin kein veröffentlichtes Enddatum — „die Mitte“ davon war aus öffentlichen Informationen nie auflösbar; aufgelöst hat es das Update, das früher kam.
  • Die Roadmap-Grafik führte den Punkt im Phase-II-Feld auf, und dort steht bis heute alles, was über den Rest von Phase II bekannt ist.
§04

Cataclysm solo ist die schwierigere Hälfte — und die Hürden blieben

Die beiden Schwierigkeiten sind keine gleichwertigen Ergänzungen. Brandrgarde Cataclysm trägt die höchste Ausrüstungshürde auf dieser Seite — Equipment Value von mindestens 2500 Gyldenblod und ausschließlich Elite-Combat-Bags —, also ist eine Solo-Cataclysm-Warteschlange eine, in der jeder Gegner teuer ist. Der Beitrag vom 3. September fügt die Warteschlangen hinzu, ohne diese Anforderungen zu wiederholen oder zu ändern: es gelten weiterhin die Trio-Hürden, die diese Seite verzeichnet, und ein Solo-Run in Cataclysm läuft gegen dieselbe Untergrenze, nur ohne jemanden, der dich aufstellt.

  • Brandrgarde Normal verlangt einen zusammengerechneten Ausrüstungswert von mindestens 300 Gyldenblod bei einer Startausrüstung von höchstens Epic.
  • Nichts im Release-Beitrag sagt, dass die Solo-Warteschlangen diese Hürden übernehmen, und nichts sagt, dass sie es nicht tun — wegen dieses Schweigens ist die Zeile nicht als geändert markiert.
  • Im selben Update kam ein roter Punkt über Gegnern hinzu, der das Ausrüstungsniveau schneller ablesbar macht. In einer Warteschlange ohne Mitspieler ist das die billigste Information, die du bekommst, bevor du dich festlegst.
§05

Die von Bellring benannte Aufteilung lässt sich jetzt messen

Die Ankündigung vom 5. August trug ihren eigenen Vorbehalt: „adding two new modes will inevitably split the matchmaking queue and present fresh class balance challenges in solo play. We’ll continue to evaluate these factors and will communicate our findings with you before making further adjustments.“ Der Pass vom 3. September ist der erste Beleg dafür, wie das gehandhabt wird — die Abklingzeit von Blackarrows Steel Arrow wurde in beiden Warteschlangen gesenkt, im Trio-Modus aber stärker als im Solo-Modus. Das ist eine pro Warteschlange unterschiedlich eingestellte Zahl und nicht eine einmalige Balance für das ganze Spiel.

  • Shadowstrix bekommt den Pass, für den DevNote #8 die Klasse benannt hatte: längere Vorlaufzeit bei Phantom Shift und Free Movement, und eine Flurry-Strike-Aufladung, die jetzt laufend Energie zieht statt kostenlos gehalten zu werden.
  • Mercenary gewinnt Stagger beim Perfect Block; Sorcerers Thunderstrike verliert die Abschwächung mit der Entfernung und trifft am Rand jetzt so hart wie in der Mitte.
  • Zwei zusätzliche Warteschlangen teilen weiterhin dieselbe Population, und Bellring hat keine Zahlen zu Wartezeiten veröffentlicht. Dieser Teil des Vorbehalts ist ungeprüft.

Mistfall Hunter Solo-Modus: Brandrgarde FAQ

Ja, seit dem 3. September 2026. Das September 3 Live Update hat den Solo Mode für beide Brandrgarde-Schwierigkeiten hinzugefügt, Normal und Cataclysm, aufgespielt um 08:00 UTC+0 ohne Downtime. Danach ist ein Client-Update über deinen Plattform-Store nötig.

Sources for this page

  • Brandrgarde Solo Mode Now Available & Limited-Time Special Rewards — 3 September 2026Official — the post that states Solo Mode opens for both Brandrgarde difficulties following the 3 September update, which is what closes the "announced, not released" question the 5 August roadmap opened. Also the only source for the one-month launch anniversary mail: Day 1 on 3 September (Pip’s Rare Pouch Voucher 3 days ×1, Pro Combat Bag ×1), Day 2 on 4 September (Rare Repair Kit 7 days ×1, Pro Combat Bag ×1), Day 3 on 5 September (Premium Legendary Material Selection Chest ×1, Elite Combat Bag ×1), each distributed at 08:00 UTC+0 and all three claimable in-game only by an account that reached Lv.5 before 2026-09-13 16:00 UTC+0; that eligibility window is now closed. Names performance, class balance, matchmaking and illegal teaming as the still-open priorities.
  • September 3 Live Update — 3 September 2026Official — a no-downtime update at 08:00 UTC+0 requiring a client update from the app store afterwards, and the post that shipped Solo Mode for Brandrgarde Normal and Cataclysm. Also the fourth class balance pass: Shadowstrix takes the reductions DevNote #8 named it for (longer wind-up on Phantom Shift and Free Movement, continuous Energy drain and a higher cost on the Flurry Strike charge, with two small Energy refunds added back), Sorcerer loses the distance falloff on Thunderstrike, Blackarrow gets a Steel Arrow cooldown cut that is larger in Trio than in Solo, and Mercenary gains Perfect Block stagger. Carries the Gyldening damage fixes, the elevator railings, the enemy gear-level red dot, and the phased Collection Pedestal submission.
  • Roadmap and Launch Rewards: Wave 3 — 5 August 2026Official — the 1,000,000-player milestone rewards, the third launch reward mail, Brandrgarde Solo Mode for September, the 6 August client update preview, the full Season 1 roadmap image this site transcribes, and the statement that stuttering and latency reports are under investigation.
  • August 6 Live Update — 6 August 2026Official — the shipped 6 August no-downtime update: Dried Flower Knot drops, Einherjar Mist Lord challenge opening, Blackarrow and Withered Knight adjustments, and a batch of crash fixes.
  • Mistfall Hunter official news feed (Steam)Official — patch notes, launch FAQ, DevNotes.
  • LichKArthus — Mistfall Hunter Class Tier List (Updated), 3 August 2026Post-launch, per-specialisation, ranked separately for solos and trios at purple-gear level. Source for every specialisation placement on this page. A second high-level player is brought in on stream for the Withered Knight rows.

Weiterlesen

Solo vs. TrioTier ListKlassenRoadmap